Cinnaminson School District

Special Services Office

2195 Riverton Road

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

(856) 829-7600 - Voice mail 2880

Fax: (856) 786-4239

 

Director of Special Services/ Section 504 Coordinator

 Barbara Scola

Email scolab@cinnaminson.com

 
Supervisor of Special Services
Ms. Arlene Goldfarb

Email goldfarba@cinnaminson.com

 
Behavior Analyst
Kim Montagano
 
Special Services Office Staff

Ms. L. Cajio

Email cajiol@cinnaminson.com

Ms. S. Hannings

Email hanningss@cinnaminson.com

Ms. L. Robinson

Email robinsonl@cinnaminson.com

 

 

Child Study Team

Elementary

Ms. J. Bates, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Voice mail 2121  Email batesj@cinnaminson.com

Susan Siegler, School Social Worker

Voice mail 2142  Email   @cinnaminson.com

Ms. Jennifer Alexander, School Psychologist

Voice mail 2123

Email alexanderj@cinnaminson.com

 

Secondary

Ms. J Abrahamson, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Voice mail 2140

Email abrahamsonj@cinnaminson.com

Mr. J. Powers, School Social Worker

Voice mail 2124

Email powersj@cinnaminson.com

Ms. K. Schultze, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Voice mail 2122

Email schultzek@cinnaminson.com

Mr. J. Sigmund, School Psychologist

Voice mail 2120

Email sigmundj@cinnaminson.com

 

New Albany

Ms. C. Jenkins, Speech Therapist

Email jenkinsc@cinnaminson.com

 
Ms. A. Meringer, Speech Therapist

 

Rush

Ms B. Kaffenberg, Speech Therapist

Email kaffenbergb@cinnaminson.com

 
Middle School / High School
Ms. Rachel Cashin, Speech Therapist
 

Last Modified on February 14, 2014