Cinnaminson School District

Special Services Office

2195 Riverton Road

Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

(856) 829-7600 - Voice mail 2117

Fax: (856) 786-4239

 

Director of Special Services/ Section 504 Coordinator

Ms. Barbara Scola

Email scolab@cinnaminson.com

 
Supervisor of Special Services
Ms. Arlene Goldfarb

Email goldfarba@cinnaminson.com

 
Behavior Analyst
Ms. Kim Montagano
 
Behavior Analyst
Ms. Julia Zimecki
 
Child Study Office Staff
 

Ms. Linda Cajio

Email cajiol@cinnaminson.com

Ms. Susan Hannings

Email hanningss@cinnaminson.com

Ms. Sheila Dochnal

Email dochnals@cinnaminson.com

 

 

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

ELEMENTARY TEAM 

 
Ms. Julie Bates-Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Voice mail 2121 

Ms. Susan Siegler-School Social Worker

Voice mail 2142 

Ms. Kristy DeSanto-School Psychologist 

Voice mail 2122

Email desantok@cinnaminson.com

 
SECONDARY TEAM 

 

Ms. Gabriela Weiss-Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

Voice mail 2140

Email weissg@cinnaminson.com

Mr. Jesus Powers-School Social Worker

Voice mail 2124

Ms. Jen Alexander-School Psychologist

Voice mail 2123

Email alexanderj@cinnaminson.com

Mr. Joseph Sigmund-School Psychologist 

Voice mail 2120

Email sigmundj@cinnaminson.com

 

New Albany

 

Ms. Cathy Jenkins-Speech Therapist

Email jenkinsc@cinnaminson.com

Ms. Chelsea Conner-Speech Therapist 
                                
Rush
 

Ms. Brooke Kaffenberg, Speech Therapist

      Email kaffenbergb@cinnaminson.com

 
Middle School / High School
 
Ms. Rachel Cashin, Speech Therapist
 

Last Modified on November 23, 2016
CLOSE