Cinnaminson High School
 
Office Operating Hours:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
                                               8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (Summer hours)
Phone:  856-829-7770

 
Principal: Darlene Llewellyn, llewellynd@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3869
Administrative Assistant:  Missy Baker, bakerm@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3895
 
Assistant Principal:  Ryan Gorman, gormanr@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3873
Administrative Assistant:  Donna Albanese, albanesed@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3871
 
Assistant Principal:  Jim Weber, weberj@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3859
Administrative Assistant:  Susan Lombardo, lombardos@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3883
 
Receptionist/Phone Operator: Theresa Sullivan, sullivant@cinnaminson.com, ext. 3874
 
 
CLOSE