If you would like to leave a voice mail for a Board Member, please call 856-829-7600, wait for the auto-attendant, then press the individual (vm) extension. 

 

Jean M. Cohen, President  ‘19

cohenj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2162

James McGuckin, Vice President ‘18

mcguckinj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2169

Daniel P. Gaffney '17

gaffneyd@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2168

Dennis Hassis ‘17

(vm) 2161

Laura Fitzwater ‘18

fitzwaterl@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2170

Jacqueline Plunkett ‘17

plunkettj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2166

Christine R. Trampé '19

trampec@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2163

Christine L. Turner '19turnerc@cinnaminson.com (vm) 2164

Dolores Woodington ‘18

woodingtond@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2165

 
 
 
Last Modified on Friday at 8:27 AM
CLOSE