If you would like to leave a voice mail for a Board Member, please call 856-829-7600, wait for the auto-attendant, then press 8 and the individual (vm) extension. 

 

Jean Cohen, President  ‘16

cohenj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2162

James McGuckin, Vice President ‘15

mcguckinj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2169

Pamela Crepps ‘16

creppsp@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2164

James Herschel ‘14

herschelj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2168

Dennis Hassis ‘14

hassisd@cinnaminson.com

 

(vm) 2161

Laura Fitzwater ‘15

fitzwaterl@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2170

Jacqueline Plunkett ‘14

plunkettj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2166

Harry E. Shea, II ‘16

sheah@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2163

Dolores Woodington ‘15

woodingtond@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2165

 
 
 
Last Modified on Friday at 10:32 AM