If you would like to leave a voice mail for a Board Member, please call 856-829-7600, wait for the auto-attendant, then press the individual (vm) extension. 

 

Jean M. Cohen, President  ‘16

cohenj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2162

James McGuckin, Vice President ‘18

mcguckinj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2169

Therese Garbett ‘17

garbettt@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2168

Dennis Hassis ‘17

hassisd@cinnaminson.com

 

(vm) 2161

Laura Fitzwater ‘18

fitzwaterl@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2170

Jacqueline Plunkett ‘17

plunkettj@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2166

Harry E. Shea, II ‘16

sheah@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2163

Christine L. Turner '16turnerc@cinnaminson.com (vm) 2164

Dolores Woodington ‘18

woodingtond@cinnaminson.com

(vm) 2165

 
 
 
Last Modified on January 13, 2016
CLOSE