counter
Board of Education
All BOE Members

Laura Fitzwater James McGuckin, Jr. Vice President
Laura Fitzwater, President '18
fitzwaterl@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2170
James McGuckin, Jr. Vice President ‘18
mcguckinj@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2169
   
Daniel P. Gaffney Ed Kenney
Daniel P. Gaffney '20
gaffneyd@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2931
Ed Kenney ‘20
kenneye@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2940
   
Kathleen Quinn Christine R. Trampé
Kathleen Quinn ‘20
quinnk@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2947
Christine R. Trampé '19
trampec@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2935
   
Christine L. Turner Dolores Woodington
Christine L. Turner '19
turnerc@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2164
Dolores Woodington ‘18
woodingtond@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2165
Michael Bramhall
Michael Bramhall '18
bramhallm@cinnaminson.com
(vm) 2970